



Smt. Godavaribai Ganpatrao Khadse College, श्रीमती गोदावरीबाई गणपतराव खडसे महाविद्यालय, Muktainagar, Dist: Jalgaon- 425306 मुक्ताईनगर, जि. जळगांव- ४२५३०६

Visit @ www.khadsecollege.in

Email: khadse_college1990@rediffmail.com

Introduction

Organizations should create an Anti-Ragging Cell to make sure students have a safe environment to work in. Compliance of the guidelines of UGC, which is modified as UGC regulations on curbing the menace of ragging in higher educational institutions, 2009 is compulsory. The establishment of an anti-ragging cell should be mandatory to prevent incidents like these from happening again, effectively eradicating this menace for good.

Objectives of Anti Ragging Committee

The Anti-Ragging Committee has been formed to ensure there is no ragging whatsoever on the college campus. They will act as a monitoring entity & guide the students to maintain a ragging-free culture. The main objectives of this committee are as follows:

- 1. The Anti-Ragging Committee will be involved in designing strategies and action points for stopping the menace of ragging.
- 2. To generate an atmosphere of discipline by sending a clear message that no act of ragging will be tolerated and any act of ragging will not go unnoticed and unpunished.
- 3. Promptly and stringently deal with the incidents of ragging brought to our notice.

Functions of Committee /Roll and responsibilities

- 1) In case of an incident of ragging, contact the Nodal Officer of the Anti-Ragging Cell-Dr. S.V.Patil (HoD, Physics) Contact Number: 9421561217 OR send an email to sggk.antiragging@gmail.com
- 2) The Grievance Redressal Form is available on the College Website in the Downloads Section.
- 3) Fill up Grievance form with your personal details.
- 4) Once the Grievance form is filled up, submit it to the Nodal Officer along with supporting documents, such as photographs and mobile messages.
- 5) The Anti-Ragging Committee needs to look into the student's grievances and take an investigation of the same. After completion, a report should be presented to them with proposed penalties for anyone found guilty.
- 6) To provide students the information pertaining to contact address and telephone numbers of the persons identified to receive complaints/distress calls.
- 7) Oversee the procedure of obtaining undertaking from the students in accordance with the provisions.
- 8) To create awareness among the students about Anti ragging.
- 9) To ensure a safe campus atmosphere, all necessary steps must be taken to prevent ragging.





Smt. Godavaribai Ganpatrao Khadse College, श्रीमती गोदावरीबाई गणपतराव खंडसे महाविद्यालय, Muktainagar, Dist: Jalgaon- 425306 मुक्ताईनगर, जि. जळगांव- ४२५३०६

Visit @ www.khadsecollege.in

Email: khadse_college1990@rediffmail.com

Academic Year- 2024-25

Sr.	Name of the Teacher	Designation
No		
1.	Prin. Dr. H. A. Mahajan	Chairman & Principal of MTES's
		Smt. G. G. Khadse College,
		Muktainagar
2.	Dr.A.P.Patil	Co-ordinator
3.	Shri. S. V. Patil (Asso. Prof.)	Member
4.	Shri. P. P. Ladhe (Asso. Prof.)	Member
5.	Dr. S. B. Salve (Assist. Prof.)	Member
6.	Dr. Miss. P. B. Dhake (Asso. Prof.)	Member
7	Shri. S. N. Patil (Assist. Prof.)	Member
8	Dr. D. N. Bawaskar (Assist. Prof.)	Member
9	Shri. A. S. Patil (Assist. Prof.)	Member
10.	Police Inspector, Muktainagar	Member
11.	Shri. V. M. Chaudhari	Reporter, Deshdut
12.	Adv. Santoshkumar M. Kalantri	Advocate
13.	म त	Student Representative

स्थापना : १९९०





Smt. Godavaribai Ganpatrao Khadse College, श्रीमती गोदावरीबाई गणपतराव खंडसे महाविद्यालय, Muktainagar, Dist: Jalgaon- 425306 मुक्ताईनगर, जि. जळगांव- ४२५३०६

Visit @ www.khadsecollege.in

Email: khadse_college1990@rediffmail.com

Year-wise Anti Ragging Squad 2022-24

Dr. Mahajan Hemant Ananda	Principal
Dr. Patil Anil Pandharinath	Vice Principal and Head, Department of English
Dr. Nehate Chandrakant Ananda	Head, Department of Chemistry
Mr. Patil Shankar Vishwanath	Head, Department of Physics
Mr. Patil Satish Manohar	Head, Department of Mathematics
Mrs. Deshmukh Sangita Arvind	Head, Department of Botany
Mr. Ladhe Prabhakar Pitambar	Head, Department of Geography
Mr. Sarode Narendra Gotu	Head, Department of Librarian
Mr. Chavhan Ganesh Sadashiv	Head, Department of Political Science
Mr. Chaudhari Pandit Pandurang	Head, Department of Economics
Dr. Bawaskar Dipak Nivrutti	Head, Department of Marathi
Dr. Chavan Ganesh Shaligram	Head, Department of English
Dr. Premsagar Pankajkumar Shantaram	Head, Department of History
Dr. Thingale Chhaya Vechhya	Head, Department of Psychology
Dr. Dhake Pratibha Bhaskar	Head, Department of Physical Director
Dr. Chaudhari Rajendra Tulshiram	Head, Department of Zoology
Mrs. Rane Seema Vijay	Head, Department of Computer Science
Mr. Ingale Uddhav Nivrutti	Head, Department of Electronics
Dr. Gaikwad Krushna Natha	Head, Department of Hindi
Mr. Khadse Sudhir L.	Head, Department of Commerce

2020-22

Dr. Mahajan Hemant Ananda	Principal
Dr. Patil Anil Pandharinath	Vice Principal and Head, Department of English
Dr. Nehate Chandrakant Ananda	Head, Department of Chemistry
Dr. Kinge Ravindra Ramchandra	Head, Department of Physics
Mr. Patil Satish Manohar	Head, Department of Mathematics
Mrs. Deshmukh Sangita Arvind	Head, Department of Botany
Mr. Ladhe Prabhakar Pitambar	Head, Department of Geography
Dr. Chaudhari Rajendra Tulshiram	Head, Department of Zoology
Mr. Sarode Narendra Gotu	Head, Department of Librarian
Mr. Chavhan Ganesh Sadashiv	Head, Department of Political Science
Dr. Shaikh Ismail Husen	Head, Department of Hindi
Mr. Chaudhari Pandit Pandurang	Head, Department of Economics
Mrs. Kharche Chhaya Digambar	Head, Department of Marathi
Dr. Premsagar Pankajkumar Shantaram	Head, Department of History
Dr. Thingale Chhaya Vechhya	Head, Department of Psychology





Smt. Godavaribai Ganpatrao Khadse College, श्रीमती गोदावरीबाई गणपतराव खंडसे महाविद्यालय, Muktainagar, Dist: Jalgaon- 425306 मुक्ताईनगर, जि. जळगांव- ४२५३०६

Visit @ www.khadsecollege.in	Email: khadse_college1990@rediffmail.com	
Dr. Dhake Pratibha Bhaskar	Head, Department of Physical Director	
Mr. Mir Tahira Ashiq Hussain	Head, Department of Electronics	
Mrs. Chaudhari Vandana Vijay	Head, Department of Computer Science	
Mr. Khadse Sudhir L.	Head, Department of Commerce	

2018-20

Prin. V.R.Patil	Principal		
Dr. Nehate Chandrakant Ananda	Head, Department of Chemistry		
Mr. Patil Satish Manohar	Head, Department of Mathematics		
Mrs. Deshmukh Sangita Arvind	Head, Department of Botany		
Mr. Ladhe Prabhakar Pitambar	Head, Department of Geography		
Dr. Kinge Ravindra Ramchandra	Head, Department of Physics		
Mr. Sarode Narendra Gotu	Head, Department of Librarian		
Mr. Chavhan Ganesh Sadashiv	Head, Department of Political Science		
Mr. Chaudhari Pandit Pandurang	Head, Department of Economics		
Mrs. Kharche Chhaya Digambar	Head, Department of Marathi		
Dr. Patil Anil Pandharinath	Head, Department of English		
Dr. Premsagar Pankajkumar Shantaram	Head, Department of History		
Dr. Thingale Chhaya Vechhya	Head, Department of Psychology		
Dr. Dhake Pratibha Bhaskar	Head, Department of Physical Director		
Dr. Chaudhari Rajendra Tulshiram	Head, Department of Zoology		
Dr. Shaikh Ismail Husen	Head, Department of Hindi		
Mrs. Chaudhari Vandana Vijay	Head, Department of Computer Science		
Mr. Mir Tahira Ashiq Hussain	Head, Department of Electronics		
Mr. Khadse Sudhir L.	Head, Department of Commerce		
स्थापना : १९९०			